events

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday November 19 2019, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford

Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford


Wednesday November 20 2019, 6:30 AM
@ Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday November 26 2019, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday December 3 2019, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday December 10 2019, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday December 17 2019, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford

Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford


Wednesday December 18 2019, 6:30 AM
@ Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday December 24 2019, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday December 31 2019, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday January 7 2020, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
 / 3