events

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday May 28 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday June 4 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday June 11 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday June 18 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford

Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford


Wednesday June 19 2019, 8:30 AM
@ Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday June 25 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday July 2 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday July 9 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday July 16 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford

Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford


Wednesday July 17 2019, 8:30 AM
@ Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford
 / 6