events

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday February 20 2018, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford

Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford


Wednesday February 21 2018, 7:30 AM
@ Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday February 27 2018, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday March 6 2018, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday March 13 2018, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday March 20 2018, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford

Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford


Wednesday March 21 2018, 7:30 AM
@ Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday March 27 2018, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday April 3 2018, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday April 10 2018, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
 / 14