events

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday February 26 2019, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday March 5 2019, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday March 12 2019, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday March 19 2019, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford

Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford


Wednesday March 20 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday March 26 2019, 6:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday April 2 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday April 9 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday April 16 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford

Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford


Wednesday April 17 2019, 8:30 AM
@ Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford
 / 7