events

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday August 20 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford

Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford


Wednesday August 21 2019, 8:30 AM
@ Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday August 27 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday September 3 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday September 10 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday September 17 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford

Club night, 7.30pm, Milford Senior Citizens Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford


Wednesday September 18 2019, 8:30 AM
@ Club Hall, Kitchener Rd., Milford
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday September 24 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday October 1 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday

Workshop Nights 6:30 ~ 9:30 Every Tuesday


Tuesday October 8 2019, 7:30 AM
@ Marlborough Park, Chartwell Avenue, Glenfield, Auckland
 / 4